Log in

Thank You to our Outgoing Board Members!

10/26/2021 8:48 AM | Maggie Gruennert (Administrator)

Thank you to the outgoing board members; Dr. Jennifer Connelly (CME Chair) and Dr. Doug Dulli (Immediate Past President).  Thank you for your service and leadership to the board, WNS and to neurology in Wisconsin!  

A special thank you for Dr. Donn Dexter for leading the WNS as President in two of the most difficult years.  He lead us through the pandemic and two virtual conference.  Thank you for your leadership!

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software